Fauna Kids

Coffret cadeau pour bébé joliment emballé, trois pièces en coton biologique avec imprimé ferme

€48,00

Le cadeau unisexe parfait pour une fête prénatale ou un coffret cadeau pour nouveau-né.

Nous avons créé des coffrets cadeaux contenant vos pièces Fauna Kids préférées. Cette magnifique boîte 100 % biodégradable ne contient aucun plastique, possède un logo doré sur le couvercle et un intérieur surprise à imprimé léopard. Un coffret cadeau de luxe pour bébé rempli de pièces en coton biologique. Non seulement le coton biologique est le plus doux, mais il est aussi le plus durable, il se lave le mieux et ne contient aucun produit chimique nocif.

Cette boîte contient :

Body imprimé basse-cour

Body kimono imprimé basse-cour

Bonnet lutin signature Fauna Kids Farmyard Print

Cadeau de baby shower unisexe parfait, le prix est supprimé des articles et aucune facture n'est incluse dans l'emballage, vous recevrez votre reçu par e-mail.

Les vêtements pour bébé en coton biologique Fauna Kids & Fauna Apparel sont fabriqués à partir de tissus de qualité supérieure qui sont non seulement confortables et sûrs pour bébé, mais ils sont également respectueux de l'environnement. Le tout dans des conditions de travail sûres pour des salaires équitables. Il est ensuite imprimé avec des encres à base d'eau. Nous produisons en petites séries avec peu de déchets. Nos collections ne sont pas saisonnières car nous ne croyons pas aux énormes « soldes » saisonnières. Conçu en Irlande, apprécié partout.


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Paul

Every time my friends or family have a new baby, I buy from Fauna Kids. Every time, the presents become some of their most cherished baby clothes. The quality, design and customer support is top shelf. It's great being able to gift Irish made products to new parents for their bundle of joy!

Tu pourrais aussi aimer

Vu récemment

Fauna Kids

Beautifully Wrapped Baby Gift Box, Organic Cotton Three Piece with Farmyard Print

$65.00

The perfect unisex baby shower gift or newborn gift box.

We've put together gift boxes containing your favourite Fauna Kids pieces. This beautiful 100% biodegradable box contains no plastic, has a golden logo on the lid & a surprise leopard print interior. A luxury gift box for baby filled with organic cotton pieces. Not only is organic cotton the softest, it is the most durable, long lasting, washes the best and contains no harmful chemicals.

This box contains:

Farmyard print babygrow

Farmyard print kimono bodysuit

Farmyard Print signature Fauna Kids pixie bonnet

Perfect unisex baby shower gift, pricing is removed from the items and no invoice is included in the packaging, you will receive your receipt via email. 

Fauna Kids & Fauna Apparel organic cotton baby clothes are made from premium fabrics that are not only comfortable and safe for baby, they are also friendly to the environment. Everything in safe working conditions for fair wages. It is then printed using water based inks. We produce in short runs with little waste. Our collections are not seasonal as we don't believe in huge seasonal 'sales'. Designed in Ireland, loved all over.


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
P
Paul

Every time my friends or family have a new baby, I buy from Fauna Kids. Every time, the presents become some of their most cherished baby clothes. The quality, design and customer support is top shelf. It's great being able to gift Irish made products to new parents for their bundle of joy!

You may also like

Recently viewed